Call Now 513-451-4800
my portfolio login

Homes for Sale in Northern Kentucky

The Northern Kentucky Area is a beautiful region and the primary counties of this region are Boone, Kenton, Campbell, Gallatin, Grant,  Pendleton, and Bracken. These counties make up the northern part of Kentucky and are considered to be apart of Greater Cincinnati.

The three northernmost counties in this area are Boone, Kenton, and Campbell which are located along the southern bank  of the Ohio River. These counties are fairly densely populated with business districts and neighborhoods that offer various lifestyle and housing options.