Call Now 513-451-4800
my portfolio login

Real Estate in Southeastern Indiana

The region that makes up Southeastern Indiana and is considered part of the Cincinnati Metropolitan Area are Dearborn, Franklin, Ripley, and Jefferson counties. This region is along the border of the state of Ohio to the east and the Ohio River to the south and offers a wide range of housing options in a rural setting. Our real estate listings held in this region are about 20-50 minutes from metropolitan Cincinnati and easily accessible through Interstates 275 and 74 as well as the historic Route 50.